• Image of Hoopla Blue - Breasts/Bread T-SHIRT & DOWNLOAD


Limited edition "Breasts/Bread" t-shirt & digital download bundle. Choose your preferred design below.

Hoopla Blue's AA-side single features original remixes from Birmingham-based electronic producers Arc Vel and Rocky Steps.

01. Breasts
02. Bread
03. Breasts (Arc Vel Remix)
04. Bread (Rocky Steps New Age Mix)

Hoopla Blue built up to this release with a string of live performances, including shows with The Flaming Lips, Public Service Broadcasting, Kite Base, Happyness, Lowly, Amber Arcades and Let's Eat Grandma.

Design by Ellena Donlon.
Screen printed by Do Make Say Ink.
A study of life & death.

Breasts / Red Top
- Small (SOLD OUT)
- Medium (SOLD OUT)
- Large
- X-Large (SOLD OUT)

Bread / Blue Top
- Small (SOLD OUT)
- Medium (SOLD OUT)
- Large
- X-Large